fbpx

Graduate Certificate in Yoga Therapy

GCYT Course Dates 2021

MINDFULNESS BASED YOGA THERAPY & COUNSELLING SKILLS WITH SAL FLYNN


MelbourneWed 17 – Sun 21 February 2021
SydneyThu 4 – Mon 8 March 2021
Gold Coast (ONLINE)Thu 3 – Mon 7 June 2021

YOGA THERAPY FOUNDATIONS WITH LOUISE GODFREY

MelbourneThu 18 – Sun 21 March 2021
SydneyThu 29 Apr – Sun 2 May 2021
Gold Coast (ONLINE)Thu 19 – Sun 22 August 2021

APPLIED YOGA THERAPY 1 WITH TRISH DAVID

MelbourneWed 19 – Sun 23 May 2021
SydneyThu 17 – Mon 21 June 2021
Gold Coast (ONLINE)Thu 28 October – Mon 1 November 2021

FUNCTIONAL ANATOMY & BIOMEDICAL FOUNDATIONS WITH LIZ WILLIAMS

MelbourneThu 17 – Sun 20 June 2021
SydneyThu 12 – Sun 15 August 2021
Gold CoastWed 1 – Sat 4 December 2021

APPLIED YOGA THERAPY 2 WITH TRISH DAVID

MelbourneWed 8 – Sun 12 September 2021
SydneyThu 23 – Mon 27 September 2021
Gold CoastSun 5 – Thu 9 December 2021

SUPERVISED PRACTICUM WITH SAL FLYNN

MelbourneWed 27 – Sun 31 October 2021
SydneyThu 11 – Mon 15 November 2021
Gold CoastSat 11 – Wed 15 December 2021

Pin It on Pinterest